en	An authentication exception occurred.
zh-tw	身份驗證發生異常。

en	Authentication credentials could not be found.
zh-tw	沒有找到身份驗證的憑證。

en	Authentication request could not be processed due to a system problem.
zh-tw	由於系統故障，身份驗證的請求無法被處理。

en	Invalid credentials.
zh-tw	無效的憑證。

en	Cookie has already been used by someone else.
zh-tw	Cookie 已經被其他人使用。

en	Not privileged to request the resource.
zh-tw	沒有權限請求此資源。

en	Invalid CSRF token.
zh-tw	無效的 CSRF token 。

en	No authentication provider found to support the authentication token.
zh-tw	沒有找到支持此 token 的身份驗證服務提供方。

en	No session available, it either timed out or cookies are not enabled.
zh-tw	Session 不可用。回話超時或沒有啓用 cookies 。

en	No token could be found.
zh-tw	找不到 token 。

en	Username could not be found.
zh-tw	找不到用戶名。

en	Account has expired.
zh-tw	賬號已逾期。

en	Credentials have expired.
zh-tw	憑證已逾期。

en	Account is disabled.
zh-tw	賬號已被禁用。

en	Account is locked.
zh-tw	賬號已被鎖定。

en	Too many failed login attempts, please try again later.
zh-tw	登入失敗的次數過多，請稍後再試。

en	Invalid or expired login link.
zh-tw	失效或過期的登入鏈接。

en	Too many failed login attempts, please try again in %minutes% minute.
zh-tw	登錄失敗的次數過多，請在%minutes%分鐘後再試。